Team Contacts

Dubai International Boat Show
Dubai World Trade Centre

P.O. Box 9292
Dubai, UAE
Tel:  + 971.4.308 6430
Fax: + 971.4.318 8607
Email: dubai.boatshow@dwtc.com

 

Andrew Pert
Exhibitions Director
Tel:  + 971.4.308 6249
Fax: + 971.4.318 8607
Email: andrew.pert@dwtc.com


 

Sales Team
Riju George

Director, Sales
Tel: +971.4.308 6623
Fax: +971.4.318 8607
Email: riju.george@dwtc.com

Barbara Herve
Sales Manager
Tel: +971.4.308 6451
Fax: +971.4.318 8607
Email: barbara.herve@dwtc.com

Eben Botha
Sales Manager
Tel: +971.4.308 6069
Fax: +971.4.318 8607
Email: eben.botha@dwtc.com
 

Sunita Khatri
Sales Manager
Tel: +971.4.308 6204
Fax: +971.4.318 8607
Email: sunita.khatri@dwtc.com
 

Projects Team
Tanya Murray

Head of Special Events - Operations
Tel:  + 971.4.308 6915
Fax: + 971.4.318 8607
E-mail: tanya.murray@dwtc.com


Judith L. Anonuevo-dela Punta
Project Administrator
Tel:  + 971.4.308 6430
Fax: + 971.4.318 8607
E-mail: judith.punta@dwtc.com

MarketingTeam
Nick Craig Waller

Head of Marketing
Tel:  + 971.4.308 6488
Fax: + 971.4.318 8607
E-mail: nick.craigwaller@dwtc.com


Nadia Leite Ribeiro
Marketing Manager
Tel:  + 971.4.308 6583
Fax: + 971.4.318 8607
E-mail: nadia.ribeiro@dwtc.com

PR Team
Hala Kotb
Senior Manager - Corp Communications
Tel:  + 971.4.308 6619
Fax: + 971.4.318 8607
Email: hala.kotb@dwtc.com


Amelia Naidoo
Manager - PR & Media Relations
Tel:  + 971.4.308 6308
Fax: + 971.4.318 8607
Email: amelia.naidoo@dwtc.com

Operations Team
Keith Gwatkin

Senior Operations Manager - Exhibitions 
Tel:  + 971.4.308 6923
Fax: + 971.4.318 8607
Email: keith.gwatkin@dwtc.com


Carl Saldanha
Operations Manager 
Tel:  + 971.4.308 6540
Fax: + 971.4.318 8607
Email: carl.saldanha@dwtc.com

Mohammed Ghawanmeh
Assistant Operation Manager 
Tel:  + 971.4.308 6094
Fax: + 971.4.318 8607
Email: mohammed.ghawanmeh@dwtc.com

 


 

 

 

If you would like to fill in an enquiry form please click here

Organised By
DWTC
DWTC
Venue
VENUE
VENUE
Partner
EDA
EDA
Supporting Partner
PANERAI
PANERAI
Official Car
Mercedes - Gargash
Mercedes - Gargash
LSS Sector Sponsor
BOMBARDIER
BOMBARDIER
Marina Display Sponsor
ART MARINE
ART MARINE
Supporting Maritime Authority
DMCA
Official Publisher
ITP
ITP
Official Travel Partner
ALPHA TOURS
ALPHA TOURS
Official Hotel Partner
One & Only
Official Footwear
CROCS
CROCS
Official Magazine
WOYB
WOYB
Official Video Partner
Yachts XL
Official English Radio Partner
Dubai Eye
Official Arabic Radio Partner
AlKhalijiya
Arabic Broadcast Partner
CNBC
CNBC
Concierge Partner
PlatinumCon
Mall Partner
Mercato
Social Media Partner
SocialEyez
Distribution Partner
BT
Supporting Partner
ADCB
Partner
DC
Part of the Inaugural
DFF

BOAT TV