Dubai International Marine Club Mina Seyahi

Team Contacts

Dubai International Boat Show
Dubai World Trade Centre

P.O. Box 9292
Dubai, UAE
Tel:  + 971.4.308 6430
Fax: + 971.4.318 8607
Email: dubai.boatshow@dwtc.com

 

Riju George
Show Director
Tel: +971.4.308 6623
Fax: +971.4.318 8607
Email: riju.george@dwtc.com


 

Sales Team
Sunita Khatri
Group Sales Manager
Tel: +971.4.308 6204
Fax: +971.4.318 8607
Email: sunita.khatri@dwtc.com

 

Sharon Kelly
Sales Manager
Tel: +971.4.308 6275
Fax: +971.4.318 8607
Email: sharon.kelly@dwtc.com

Projects Team
Rachel Millar

Events Manager
Tel:  + 971.4.308 6630
Fax: + 971.4.318 8607
E-mail: rachel.miller@dwtc.com

Admin Team
Judith L. Anonuevo-dela Punta
Project Administrator
Tel:  + 971.4.308 6430
Fax: + 971.4.318 8607
E-mail: judith.punta@dwtc.com

MarketingTeam
Nick Craig Waller

Head of Marketing
Tel:  + 971.4.308 6488
Fax: + 971.4.318 8607
E-mail: nick.craigwaller@dwtc.com


Nadia Leite Ribeiro
Marketing Manager
Tel:  + 971.4.308 6583
Fax: + 971.4.318 8607
E-mail: nadia.ribeiro@dwtc.com

PR Team
Hala Kotb
Senior Manager - Corp Communications
Tel:  + 971.4.308 6619
Fax: + 971.4.318 8607
Email: hala.kotb@dwtc.com


Amelia Naidoo
Manager - PR & Media Relations
Tel:  + 971.4.308 6308
Fax: + 971.4.318 8607
Email: amelia.naidoo@dwtc.com

Operations Team
Mariusz Andrzejak

Senior Operations Manager - Exhibitions 
Tel:  + 971.4.308 6671
Fax: + 971.4.318 8607
Email: mariusz.andrzejak@dwtc.com


Carl Saldanha
Operations Manager 
Tel:  + 971.4.308 6540
Fax: + 971.4.318 8607
Email: carl.saldanha@dwtc.com

Mohammed Ghawanmeh
Assistant Operation Manager 
Tel:  + 971.4.308 6094
Fax: + 971.4.318 8607
Email: mohammed.ghawanmeh@dwtc.com

 

 

If you would like to fill in an enquiry form please click here

  • Organised by
    Organised by
  • Venue
    Venue
  • Supporting Maritime Authority
    Supporting Maritime Authority
  • Supporting Partners
    Supporting Partners
  • Supporting Partners
    Supporting Partners
  • Official VIP Majlis Sponsor
    Official VIP Majlis Sponsor
  • Official Car
    Official Car
  • Co-located
    Co-located
  • Partner
    Partner
  • Official Feature Partner
    Official Feature Partner
  • Official Feature Partner
    Official Feature Partner
  • Official Feature Partner
    Official Feature Partner
  • Official Feature Partner
    Official Feature Partner
  • Official Feature Partner
    Official Feature Partner
  • Official Feature Partner
    Official Feature Partner
  • Supporting Partner
    Supporting Partner
  • Official Bank
    Official Bank
  • Official Hotel
    Official Hotel
  • Official Magazine
    Official Magazine
  • Official Newspaper Partner
    Official Newspaper Partner
  • Official Outdoor Partner
    Official Outdoor Partner
  • Official Energy Partner
    Official Energy Partner
  • Official English Station
    Official English Station
  • Official Arabic Station
    Official Arabic Station
  • Event TV Partner
    Event TV Partner
  • Official Sightseeing Partner
    Official Sightseeing Partner
  • Official Airline Partner
    Official Airline Partner
  • Official Broadcast Partner
    Official Broadcast Partner
  • Outdoor Adventure Partner
    Outdoor Adventure Partner
  • Entertainment Partner
    Entertainment Partner
  • Official Concierge Partner
    Official Concierge Partner
  • After Party Planner
    After Party Planner
  • Official Music Partner
    Official Music Partner
  • Official Courier Handler
    Official Courier Handler
  • Official Publisher
    Official Publisher
  • Official Travel Partner
    Official Travel Partner
  • Official Distribution Partner
    Official Distribution Partner
  • Official Distribution Partner
    Official Distribution Partner
  • Analytics Partner
    Analytics Partner
  • Partner
    Partner
  • Supporting Partner
    Supporting Partner