book a stand

26 Feb - 2 Mar 2019

DUBAI CANAL, JUMEIRAH

Team Contacts

Dubai World Trade Centre
P.O. Box 9292
Dubai, UAE
Tel:  + 971.4.308 6430
Fax: + 971.4.318 8607
Email: dubai.boatshow@dwtc.com

Sales Team

Sunita Khatri

Sunita Khatri

Group Sales Manager
Tel: +971.4.308 6204
Fax: +971.4.318 8607
Email: sunita.khatri@dwtc.com

Neeraj Dalal

Neeraj Dalal

Senior Sales Manager
Tel: +971 43086620
Fax: +971.4.318 8607
Email: neeraj.dalal@dwtc.com

Ahmad Abbas 

Ahmad Abbas 

Assistant Sales Manager
Tel: +971 43086328
Fax: +971.4.318 8607
Email: Ahmad.Abbas@dwtc.com

 

Project Management

Judith Añonuevo-Dela Punta

Judith Añonuevo-Dela Punta

Project Executive
Tel: +971 43086430
Fax: +971.4.318 8607
Email: judith.punta@dwtc.com

Marketing Team

Nick Craig Waller 

Nick Craig Waller 

Marketing Director 
Tel:  + 971.4.308 6488 
Fax: + 971.4.318 8607 
E-mail:  nick.craigwaller@dwtc.com

Nadia Leite Ribeiro 

Nadia Leite Ribeiro 

Marketing Manager 
Tel:  + 971.4.308 6583 
Fax: + 971.4.318 8607 
E-mail:  nadia.ribeiro@dwtc.com

PR Team

Hala Kotb 

Hala Kotb 

Senior Manager - Corp Communications 
Tel:  + 971.4.308 6619 
Fax: + 971.4.318 8607 
Email:  hala.kotb@dwtc.com

Annie Bricker

Annie Bricker

Manager – Editorial Content
Tel: +971. 4.308 6782
Fax: + 971.4.318 8607 
Email:  Annie.Bricker@dwtc.com

Operations Team

Carl Saldanha 

Carl Saldanha 

Operations Manager  
Tel:  + 971.4.308 6540 
Fax: + 971.4.318 8607 
Email:  carl.saldanha@dwtc.com

Organised by

DWTC

Supporting Maritime Authority

Dubai Maritime City Authority
 

Supporting Partner

Official VIP Majlis Sponsor

Supporting Partner

paneria

VIP Lounge Sponsor

Sobha

Official Car

Official Car

Official Marine Construction Partner

Waagner biro

Official Magazine

Official Magazine

Official Newspaper

the national

Official English Station

RADIO

Official Arabic Station

Al Khaleejiyah

Official Transport Partner

RTA

Official TV Partner

OSN

Partner

Partner

Outdoor Partner

Hills

Online Lifestyle Partner

lovin Dubai

Partner Hotel

La Ville

Partner Hotel

JW

Partner Hotel

Bvlgari

Partner Hotel

st

Partner Hotel

The Westin

Partner Hotel

W Dubai

Feature Partner

Water Cooled

Feature Partner

SeaBreacherUAE

Feature Partner

NikkiBeach

Feature Partner

eden

Intelligence Partner

Marasi

Partner

360

Partner

American Business Council

Partner

TDM

Official Airline Partner

Official Airline Partner

Official Courier Handler


DHL_logo

Official Publisher

Official Publisher

Official Travel Partner

Official Travel Partner

Distribution Partners

 

 

distribution partners logo

 

Prize Sponsor

prize

Data Partner

wealth -x

Transportation Partner

careem

Ticketing Partner

Ticketing Partner